Waker of Waves {5}{U}{U}

Creature — Whale

Creatures your opponents control get -1/-0.

{1}{U}, Discard Waker of Waves: Look at the top two cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the other into your graveyard.

On the open sea, there is nowhere to hide.

7/7

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Waker of Waves:
  • You can activate the last ability of Waker of Waves only if it’s in your hand. (2020-06-23)