Rookie Mistake {U}

Instant

Until end of turn, target creature gets +0/+2 and another target creature gets -2/-0.

“Stop locking your knees as you strike! Now stand up and try again.”

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rookie Mistake:
  • You can’t cast Rookie Mistake unless you choose two creatures as targets. (2020-06-23)
  • If one target creature becomes an illegal target before Rookie Mistake resolves, the other is affected as appropriate. (2020-06-23)