Erreur de débutant {U}

Éphémère

Jusqu'à la fin du tour, une créature ciblée gagne +0/+2 et une autre créature ciblée gagne -2/-0.

« Ne reste pas planté sur tes genoux quand tu frappes ! Relève-toi et réessaie. »

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Erreur de débutant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Rookie Mistake unless you choose two creatures as targets. (2020-06-23)
  • If one target creature becomes an illegal target before Rookie Mistake resolves, the other is affected as appropriate. (2020-06-23)