Riddleform {1}{U}

Enchantment

Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, you may have Riddleform become a 3/3 Sphinx creature with flying in addition to its other types until end of turn.

{2}{U}: Scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Riddleform:
  • Riddleform’s first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger but after targets for that spell are chosen. It will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2020-06-23)
  • If Riddleform becomes a creature the same turn it enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with it unless it gains haste. (2020-06-23)