Énigmomorphe {1}{U}

Enchantement

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort non-créature, vous pouvez faire que l'Énigmomorphe devienne une créature 3/3 Sphinx avec le vol en plus de ses autres types jusqu'à la fin du tour.

{2}{U} : Regard 1. (Regardez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez la mettre au-dessous de votre bibliothèque.)

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Énigmomorphe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Riddleform’s first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger but after targets for that spell are chosen. It will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2020-06-23)
  • If Riddleform becomes a creature the same turn it enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with it unless it gains haste. (2020-06-23)