Planétaire mécanique chromatique {7}

Artefact légendaire

Vous pouvez dépenser du mana comme si c'était du mana de n'importe quelle couleur.

{T} : Ajoutez {C}{C}{C}{C}{C}.

{5}, {T} : Piochez une carte pour chaque couleur parmi les permanents que vous contrôlez.

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Planétaire mécanique chromatique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chromatic Orrery’s last ability can have you draw at most five cards. “Colorless,” “artifact,” and “gold” are not colors. (2020-06-23)