Radha, Heart of Keld {1}{R}{G}

Legendary Creature — Elf Warrior

As long as it’s your turn, Radha, Heart of Keld has first strike.

You may look at the top card of your library any time, and you may play lands from the top of your library.

{4}{R}{G}: Radha gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of lands you control.

3/3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Radha, Heart of Keld:
  • Radha doesn’t allow you to play additional lands. (2020-06-23)
  • Radha lets you look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction; see below), even if you don’t have priority. This action doesn’t use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand. (2020-06-23)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you can’t look at the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you play a land from the top of your library and it has a replacement effect that requires you to make a decision (such as that of Temple Garden), you must make that decision without knowing the next card of your library. (2020-06-23)
  • The value of X is determined only as Radha’s last ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if the number of lands you control changes. (2020-06-23)