Radha, cœur de Keld {1}{R}{G}

Créature légendaire : elfe et guerrier

Tant que c'est votre tour, Radha, cœur de Keld a l'initiative.

Vous pouvez regarder la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque à tout moment, et vous pouvez jouer des terrains depuis le dessus de votre bibliothèque.

{4}{R}{G} : Radha gagne +X/+X jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant le nombre de terrains que vous contrôlez.


Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Notes and Rules Information for Radha, cœur de Keld:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Radha doesn’t allow you to play additional lands. (2020-06-23)
  • Radha lets you look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction; see below), even if you don’t have priority. This action doesn’t use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand. (2020-06-23)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you can’t look at the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you play a land from the top of your library and it has a replacement effect that requires you to make a decision (such as that of Temple Garden), you must make that decision without knowing the next card of your library. (2020-06-23)
  • The value of X is determined only as Radha’s last ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if the number of lands you control changes. (2020-06-23)