Jolraël, recluse de la Mwônvouli {1}{G}

Créature légendaire : humain et druide

À chaque fois que vous piochez votre deuxième carte à chaque tour, créez un jeton de créature 2/2 verte Chat.

{4}{G}{G} : Jusqu'à la fin du tour, les créatures que vous contrôlez ont une force et une endurance de base de X/X, X étant le nombre de cartes dans votre main.


Illustrated by Izzy

Notes and Rules Information for Jolraël, recluse de la Mwônvouli:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter if Jolrael was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it’s not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can’t trigger at all that turn. It won’t trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn. (2020-06-23)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)
  • Jolrael’s last ability overwrites all previous effects that set the affected creatures’ power and/or toughness to specific values. Other effects that set these characteristics to specific values that start to apply after the ability resolves will overwrite that part of the effect. (2020-06-23)
  • Effects that modify an affected creature’s power or toughness without setting it will apply no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change the creature’s power or toughness. (2020-06-23)
  • The value of X is determined only as Jolrael’s last ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if the number of cards in your hand changes. (2020-06-23)