Azusa, égarée mais en quête {2}{G}

Créature légendaire : humain et moine

Vous pouvez jouer deux terrains supplémentaires pendant chacun de vos tours.

1/2

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Azusa, égarée mais en quête:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Azusa’s ability is cumulative with other effects that allow you to play additional lands, such as that of Song of Creation (from the Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths set). (2020-06-23)