Seasoned Hallowblade {1}{W}

Creature — Human Warrior

Discard a card: Tap Seasoned Hallowblade. It gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say “destroy” don’t destroy it.)

“I don’t know that I’ll win every fight. But I have faith, and that’s carried me this far.”

3/1

Illustrated by Manuel Castañón

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Seasoned Hallowblade:
  • You can activate Seasoned Hallowblade’s ability even if nothing’s about to destroy it, even if it’s already tapped, and even if it already has indestructible. (2020-06-23)