Sacrelame aguerri {1}{W}

Créature : humain et guerrier

Défaussez-vous d'une carte : Engagez le Sacrelame aguerri. Il acquiert l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Les blessures et les effets qui disent « détruisez » ne le détruisent pas.)

« Je n'ai pas la certitude de gagner chaque combat. Mais j'ai la foi, et elle m'a conduit jusqu'ici. »

3/1

Illustrated by Manuel Castañón

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sacrelame aguerri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Seasoned Hallowblade’s ability even if nothing’s about to destroy it, even if it’s already tapped, and even if it already has indestructible. (2020-06-23)