Incinérateur de Chandra {5}{R}

Créature : élémental

Ce sort coûte {X} de moins à lancer, X étant le nombre total de blessures non-combat infligées à vos adversaires ce tour-ci.

Piétinement

À chaque fois qu'une source que vous contrôlez inflige des blessures non-combat à un adversaire, l'Incinérateur de Chandra inflige autant de blessures à une cible, créature ou planeswalker, que ce joueur contrôle.

6/6

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Incinérateur de Chandra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Combat damage is the damage that’s dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures. Any other damage is noncombat damage, even if it’s dealt during a combat phase by an attacking or blocking creature. (2020-06-23)
  • Chandra’s Incinerator counts all noncombat damage dealt to your opponents, not the difference in their life totals since the turn began. For example, if an opponent was dealt 5 noncombat damage but gained 3 life, Chandra’s Incinerator still costs just {R}. (2020-06-23)
  • The cost reduction applies only to generic mana in the cost of Chandra’s Incinerator. It can’t reduce the {R} requirement. (2020-06-23)
  • In a multiplayer game, Chandra’s Incinerator counts damage dealt to opponents who have lost the game. (2020-06-23)