Liliana's Standard Bearer {2}{B}

Creature — Zombie Knight

Flash

When Liliana’s Standard Bearer enters the battlefield, draw X cards, where X is the number of creatures that died under your control this turn.

3/1

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Liliana's Standard Bearer:
  • The value of X is determined only as the triggered ability resolves. If Liliana’s Standard Bearer dies while that ability’s on the stack, it will count itself. (2020-06-23)