Porte-étendard de Liliana {2}{B}

Créature : zombie et chevalier

Flash

Quand le Porte-étendard de Liliana arrive sur le champ de bataille, piochez X cartes, X étant le nombre de créatures qui sont mortes sous votre contrôle ce tour-ci.

3/1

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Porte-étendard de Liliana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as the triggered ability resolves. If Liliana’s Standard Bearer dies while that ability’s on the stack, it will count itself. (2020-06-23)