Dévot de Liliana {2}{B}

Créature : humain et psychagogue

Les zombies que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+0.

Au début de votre étape de fin, si une créature est morte ce tour-ci, vous pouvez payer {1}{B}. Si vous faites ainsi, créez un jeton de créature 2/2 noire Zombie.

2/3

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dévot de Liliana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers just once, no matter how many creatures died this turn. (2020-06-23)
  • While resolving the triggered ability, you can’t pay more than {1}{B} to get more than one Zombie token. (2020-06-23)
  • If a creature didn’t die before your end step begins, the last ability of Liliana’s Devotee doesn’t trigger at all. The creature may have died before Liliana’s Devotee entered the battlefield, however. (2020-06-23)