泰菲力的永恆洞察 {2}{U}{U}

傳奇結界

如果你將抽一張牌,且這不是你於自己的每個抽牌步驟中所抽的第一張牌,則改為抽兩張牌。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 泰菲力的永恆洞察:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)
  • If two or more replacement effects would apply to a card-drawing event, the player drawing the card chooses the order in which to apply them. (2020-06-23)
  • Because Teferi’s Ageless Insight is legendary, it’s unlikely that one player will control two. However, if that happens, each card that player would draw after the first will result in four cards being drawn. If they control three, they draw eight cards, and so on. (2020-06-23)