Conocimiento atemporal de Teferi {2}{U}{U}

Encantamiento legendario

Si fueras a robar una carta, excepto la primera que robas en tus pasos de robar, en vez de eso, roba dos cartas.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Conocimiento atemporal de Teferi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)
  • If two or more replacement effects would apply to a card-drawing event, the player drawing the card chooses the order in which to apply them. (2020-06-23)
  • Because Teferi’s Ageless Insight is legendary, it’s unlikely that one player will control two. However, if that happens, each card that player would draw after the first will result in four cards being drawn. If they control three, they draw eight cards, and so on. (2020-06-23)