Acolyte de Basri {2}{W}{W}

Créature : chat et clerc

Lien de vie

Quand l'Acolyte de Basri arrive sur le champ de bataille, ciblez jusqu'à deux autres créatures que vous contrôlez. Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chacune d'elles.

2/3

Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Acolyte de Basri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t target the same creature twice with the triggered ability of Basri’s Acolyte to give it two +1/+1 counters. (2020-06-23)