Basri's Acolyte {2}{W}{W}

Creature — Cat Cleric

Lifelink (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.)

When Basri’s Acolyte enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two other target creatures you control.

2/3

Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Basri's Acolyte:
  • You can’t target the same creature twice with the triggered ability of Basri’s Acolyte to give it two +1/+1 counters. (2020-06-23)