Lumière de promesse {2}{W}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée a « À chaque fois que vous gagnez des points de vie, mettez autant de marqueurs +1/+1 sur cette créature. »

Il fut baigné de lumière, et dans le vent il entendit les rugissements de tous les frères de bande qui l'avaient précédé.

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lumière de promesse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If enchanted creature is dealt lethal damage at the same time that you gain life, it won’t receive a counter from its ability in time to save it. (2020-06-23)
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, the ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2020-06-23)
  • If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something, that life is gained as one event and the ability triggers only once. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase. (2020-06-23)