Réplicateur de chrome {5}

Créature-artefact : construction

Quand le Réplicateur de chrome arrive sur le champ de bataille, si vous contrôlez au moins deux permanents non-jeton non-terrain ayant le même nom, créez un jeton de créature-artefact 4/4 incolore Construction.

À qui d'autre que vous-même feriez-vous confiance pour vous protéger ?

4/4

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Réplicateur de chrome:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control two nonland, nontoken permanents with the same name immediately after Chrome Replicator enters the battlefield, its ability doesn’t trigger. If you don’t control two as the ability resolves, you don’t create a token. They don’t have to be the same pair, however. (2020-06-23)
  • Chrome Replicator’s ability creates just one Construct, no matter how many namesake pairs of permanents you control. (2020-06-23)