Artifact Creature — Construct
When Chrome Replicator enters the battlefield, if you control two or more nonland, nontoken permanents with the same name as one another, create a 4/4 colorless Construct artifact creature token.
Who would you trust to watch your back more than yourself?
Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Chrome Replicator:
- If you don’t control two nonland, nontoken permanents with the same name immediately after Chrome Replicator enters the battlefield, its ability doesn’t trigger. If you don’t control two as the ability resolves, you don’t create a token. They don’t have to be the same pair, however. (2020-06-23)
- Chrome Replicator’s ability creates just one Construct, no matter how many namesake pairs of permanents you control. (2020-06-23)