Chromatic Orrery (Core Set 2021 #228)

Chromatic Orrery {7}

Legendary Artifact

You may spend mana as though it were mana of any color.

{T}: Add {C}{C}{C}{C}{C}.

{5}, {T}: Draw a card for each color among permanents you control.

Visitors marvel at its design, unaware of the other world that inspired it.

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Chromatic Orrery:
  • Chromatic Orrery's last ability can have you draw at most five cards. "Colorless," "artifact," and "gold" are not colors. (2020-06-23)