Observador das Esferas {W}{U}

Criatura — Ave Mago

Voar

As mágicas de criatura com voar que você conjura custam {1} a menos para serem conjuradas.

Toda vez que outra criatura com voar entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, Observador das Esferas recebe +1/+1 até o final do turno.

2/2

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Observador das Esferas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Watcher of the Spheres). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2020-06-23)
  • The cost reduction applies only to generic mana in the cost of creature spells with flying you cast. For example, if you cast a second Watcher of the Spheres, its cost won’t be reduced below {W}{U}. (2020-06-23)
  • A creature spell that doesn’t have flying won’t cost less even if an effect will cause the creature to have flying once on the battlefield. This is also true if the creature spell itself has an ability that gives it flying once on the battlefield under certain conditions, even if those conditions are true. (2020-06-23)