구체 감시자 {W}{U}

생물 — 조류 마법사

비행

당신이 발동하는 비행을 가진 생물 주문들은 발동하는 데 {1}이 덜 든다.

비행을 가진 다른 생물이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 구체 감시자는 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받는다.

2/2

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 구체 감시자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Watcher of the Spheres). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2020-06-23)
  • The cost reduction applies only to generic mana in the cost of creature spells with flying you cast. For example, if you cast a second Watcher of the Spheres, its cost won’t be reduced below {W}{U}. (2020-06-23)
  • A creature spell that doesn’t have flying won’t cost less even if an effect will cause the creature to have flying once on the battlefield. This is also true if the creature spell itself has an ability that gives it flying once on the battlefield under certain conditions, even if those conditions are true. (2020-06-23)