Surcharge expérimentale {2}{U}{R}

Rituel

Créez un jeton de créature X/X bleue et rouge Anomalie, X étant le nombre de cartes d'éphémère et de rituel dans votre cimetière. Puis vous pouvez renvoyer une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel depuis votre cimetière dans votre main. Exilez la Surcharge expérimentale.

Les explosions ne sont pas nécessairement des échecs, juste une autre forme de réussite.

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Surcharge expérimentale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Experimental Overload resolves. The Weird’s power and toughness don’t change if the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard changes. (2020-06-23)
  • Because Experimental Overload is still on the stack while it’s resolving, it doesn’t count towards the value of X. (2020-06-23)
  • You exile Experimental Overload even if you don’t return a card to your hand. (2020-06-23)