Experimentelle Überlast {2}{U}{R}

Hexerei

Erzeuge einen X/X blauen und roten Seltsamkeit-Kreaturenspielstein, wobei X gleich der Anzahl an Spontanzauber- und Hexereikarten in deinem Friedhof ist. Dann kannst du eine Spontanzauber- oder Hexereikarte aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurückbringen. Schicke die Experimentelle Überlast ins Exil.

Explosionen sind nicht immer Fehler, nur eine andere Art von Erfolg.

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Experimentelle Überlast:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Experimental Overload resolves. The Weird’s power and toughness don’t change if the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard changes. (2020-06-23)
  • Because Experimental Overload is still on the stack while it’s resolving, it doesn’t count towards the value of X. (2020-06-23)
  • You exile Experimental Overload even if you don’t return a card to your hand. (2020-06-23)