Setessan Training {1}{G}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature you control

When Setessan Training enters the battlefield, draw a card.

Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 and has trample. (It can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking.)

In the heart of Setessa, the warriors of Leina Tower defend the polis and train its daughters.

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Setessan Training:
  • If the creature Setessan Training would enchant is an illegal target by the time the Aura spell resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2020-06-23)