Entraînement setessien {1}{G}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : une créature que vous contrôlez

Quand l'Entraînement setessien arrive sur le champ de bataille, piochez une carte.

La créature enchantée gagne +1/+0 et a le piétinement. (Elle peut infliger son surplus de blessures de combat au joueur ou au planeswalker qu'elle attaque.)

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Entraînement setessien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature Setessan Training would enchant is an illegal target by the time the Aura spell resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2020-06-23)