Meurtrisseur à dents de sabre {3}{G}

Créature : chat

Au début de votre étape de fin, si une créature est morte ce tour-ci, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Meurtrisseur à dents de sabre et dégagez-le.

« J'espère que l'imbécile qui a introduit ces créatures dans la jungle leur a servi de premier repas. »
—Opar, guide chevronné

3/3

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Meurtrisseur à dents de sabre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature didn’t die before your end step begins, Sabertooth Mauler’s ability doesn’t trigger at all. The creature may have died before Sabertooth Mauler entered the battlefield, however. (2020-06-23)
  • The triggered ability triggers just once, no matter how many creatures died this turn. (2020-06-23)