Invigorating Surge {2}{G}

Instant

Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control, then double the number of +1/+1 counters on that creature.

For hydras, most problems can be solved with the addition of a few extra heads.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Invigorating Surge:
  • To double the number of +1/+1 counters on a creature, put a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number it already has. Other cards that interact with putting counters on it will interact with this effect accordingly. (2020-06-23)