Déferlement revigorant {2}{G}

Éphémère

Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez, puis doublez le nombre de marqueurs +1/+1 sur cette créature.

Chez les hydres, la plupart des problèmes peuvent se résoudre avec l'ajout de quelques têtes supplémentaires.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Déferlement revigorant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To double the number of +1/+1 counters on a creature, put a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number it already has. Other cards that interact with putting counters on it will interact with this effect accordingly. (2020-06-23)