Hunter's Edge {3}{G}

Sorcery

Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control. Then that creature deals damage equal to its power to target creature you don’t control.

The hunt ends. Lunch begins.

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Hunter's Edge:
  • You can't cast Hunter's Edge unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don't control as targets. (2020-06-23)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Hunter's Edge tries to resolve, the creature you control won't deal damage. (2020-06-23)
  • If the creature you don't control is an illegal target as Hunter's Edge tries to resolve but the creature you control is a legal target, you just put a +1/+1 counter on the creature you control. (2020-06-23)