Avantage de la chasseresse {3}{G}

Rituel

Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. Ensuite, cette créature inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à une créature ciblée que vous ne contrôlez pas.

La chasse est terminée. Le repas est prêt.

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Avantage de la chasseresse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Hunter’s Edge unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2020-06-23)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Hunter’s Edge tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2020-06-23)
  • If the creature you don’t control is an illegal target as Hunter’s Edge tries to resolve but the creature you control is a legal target, you just put a +1/+1 counter on the creature you control. (2020-06-23)