Drowsing Tyrannodon {1}{G}

Creature — Dinosaur

Defender (This creature can’t attack.)

As long as you control a creature with power 4 or greater, Drowsing Tyrannodon can attack as though it didn’t have defender.

What the rangers thought to be warning growls turned out to be nothing but monstrous snoring.

3/3

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drowsing Tyrannodon:
  • Once Drowsing Tyrannodon has attacked, it will remain an attacking creature even if you no longer control a creature with power 4 or greater. (2020-06-23)
  • If Drowsing Tyrannodon’s power is raised to 4 or greater, it will allow itself to attack. (2020-06-23)