Tyrannodon somnolant {1}{G}

Créature : dinosaure

Défenseur (Cette créature ne peut pas attaquer.)

Tant que vous contrôlez une créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4, le Tyrannodon somnolant peut attaquer comme s'il n'avait pas le défenseur.

Les rangers croyaient qu'il s'agissait de grognements d'avertissement, mais ce n'était en fait que des ronflements monstrueux.

3/3

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tyrannodon somnolant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Drowsing Tyrannodon has attacked, it will remain an attacking creature even if you no longer control a creature with power 4 or greater. (2020-06-23)
  • If Drowsing Tyrannodon’s power is raised to 4 or greater, it will allow itself to attack. (2020-06-23)