Unleash Fury {1}{R}

Instant

Double the power of target creature until end of turn.

Might doesn’t make right, but it does win the fight.

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Unleash Fury:
  • If an effect instructs you to “double” a creature’s power, that creature gets +X/+0, where X is its power as that effect begins to apply. If its power is negative, instead it gets -X/-0 where X is how far below 0 its power is. The value of X won’t change if another effect alters the creature’s power later in the turn. (2020-06-23)