Déchaînement de fureur {1}{R}

Éphémère

Doublez la force de la créature ciblée jusqu'à la fin du tour.

La loi du plus fort n'est pas la plus juste, mais c'est elle qui l'emporte.

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Déchaînement de fureur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect instructs you to “double” a creature’s power, that creature gets +X/+0, where X is its power as that effect begins to apply. If its power is negative, instead it gets -X/-0 where X is how far below 0 its power is. The value of X won’t change if another effect alters the creature’s power later in the turn. (2020-06-23)