Anomalie englousorts {2}{R}

Créature : anomalie

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort non-créature, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur l'Anomalie englousorts.

Libérées de leurs laboratoires respectifs, les deux anomalies formèrent une alliance, se nourrissant des énergies magiques de la guerre.

2/2

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anomalie englousorts:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-06-23)