Heartfire Immolator {1}{R}

Creature — Human Wizard

Prowess (Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)

{R}, Sacrifice Heartfire Immolator: It deals damage equal to its power to target creature or planeswalker.

“I’d rather go out in a blaze of glory than fade away and be forgotten.”

2/2

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Heartfire Immolator:
  • Use Heartfire Immolator’s power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much damage its last ability deals. (2020-06-23)
  • Players can’t take any actions between the time you begin to activate Heartfire Immolator’s last ability and the time it’s sacrificed. Notably, opponents can’t try to lower its power. (2020-06-23)