Immolateur pyrocœur {1}{R}

Créature : humain et sorcier

Prouesse (À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort non-créature, cette créature gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.)

{R}, sacrifiez l'Immolateur pyrocœur : il inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à une cible, créature ou planeswalker.

« Je préfère mourir dans la gloire que d'être oublié. »

2/2

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Immolateur pyrocœur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use Heartfire Immolator’s power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much damage its last ability deals. (2020-06-23)
  • Players can’t take any actions between the time you begin to activate Heartfire Immolator’s last ability and the time it’s sacrificed. Notably, opponents can’t try to lower its power. (2020-06-23)