Village Rites {B}

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.

Draw two cards.

“You were so eager to take and consume. Yet when asked to give, you refuse?”

Illustrated by Bud Cook

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Village Rites:
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can't cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can't sacrifice additional creatures. (2021-02-05)