Rites du village {B}

Éphémère

En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer ce sort, sacrifiez une créature.

Piochez deux cartes.

« Vous aviez tellement hâte de vous servir et de vous nourrir. Mais quand il s'agit de donner, vous refusez ? »

Illustrated by Bud Cook

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rites du village:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2021-02-05)