Sanctuaire des crocs de pierre {1}{B}

Enchantement légendaire : reliquaire

Au début de votre première phase principale, chaque adversaire perd X points de vie et vous gagnez X points de vie, X étant le nombre de reliquaires que vous contrôlez.

Renonce aux limites,
À ces chaînes illusoires.
Force sans limite.

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sanctuaire des crocs de pierre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Sanctum of Stone Fangs leaves the battlefield while its ability is on the stack, you may control no Shrines as the ability resolves. In that case, no player gains or loses any life. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Sanctum of Stone Fangs causes the opposing team to lose twice X life and you to gain X life. (2020-06-23)
  • Each Shrine has an ability that counts the number of Shrines you control. These abilities include the Shrine they’re printed on. (2020-06-23)
  • Shrines count only enchantments with the subtype Shrine. Other cards with “shrine” in their name (such as Jungle Shrine, Luxa River Shrine, and Nantuko Shrine) don’t count. (2020-06-23)