Serpente do Mar Franjada {4}{U}{U}

Criatura — Serpente

{5}{U}{U}: Serpente do Mar Franjada não pode ser bloqueada neste turno.

“Puuuxa! Ei! Não! Espera aí! Sooooolta!”
— Gertrude, pescadora de alto-mar

4/6

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Serpente do Mar Franjada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Frilled Sea Serpent has been blocked, activating its ability won’t change or undo that block. (2019-07-12)