Stachelkamm-Seeschlange {4}{U}{U}

Kreatur — Schlange

{5}{U}{U}: Die Stachelkamm-Seeschlange kann in diesem Zug nicht geblockt werden.

„Holt die Leine ein. Nein, wartet! Schmeißt sie zurück!“
—Gertrude, Tiefseefischerin

4/6

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stachelkamm-Seeschlange:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Frilled Sea Serpent has been blocked, activating its ability won’t change or undo that block. (2019-07-12)