Привидения из Темниц {2}{U}{U}

Существо — Дух

Полет

Когда Привидения из Темниц выходят на поле битвы, поверните целевое существо под контролем оппонента. То существо не разворачивается во время шага разворота контролирующего его игрока, пока вы контролируете Привидений из Темниц.

3/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Привидения из Темниц:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability can target a tapped creature. If the targeted creature is already tapped when it resolves, that creature just remains tapped and doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2013-04-15)
  • If another player gains control of Dungeon Geists, its effect expires. It won’t keep the creature from untapping anymore, even if you later regain control of Dungeon Geists. (2019-07-12)
  • Dungeon Geists’s triggered ability can target a tapped creature. If the targeted creature is already tapped when it resolves, that creature just remains tapped and won’t untap during its controller’s untap step. (2019-07-12)
  • If Dungeon Geists leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability has resolved, the target creature will be tapped, but it will be able to untap as normal. (2019-07-12)