Geist delle Segrete {2}{U}{U}

Creatura — Spirito

Volare

Quando i Geist delle Segrete entrano nel campo di battaglia, TAPpa una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario. Quella creatura non STAPpa durante lo STAP del suo controllore fintanto che controlli i Geist delle Segrete.

3/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Geist delle Segrete:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability can target a tapped creature. If the targeted creature is already tapped when it resolves, that creature just remains tapped and doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2013-04-15)
  • If another player gains control of Dungeon Geists, its effect expires. It won’t keep the creature from untapping anymore, even if you later regain control of Dungeon Geists. (2019-07-12)
  • Dungeon Geists’s triggered ability can target a tapped creature. If the targeted creature is already tapped when it resolves, that creature just remains tapped and won’t untap during its controller’s untap step. (2019-07-12)
  • If Dungeon Geists leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability has resolved, the target creature will be tapped, but it will be able to untap as normal. (2019-07-12)