Sephara, Sky's Blade (Core Set 2020 #36)

Сефара, Клинок Небес {4}{W}{W}{W}

Легендарное Существо — Ангел

Вы можете заплатить {W} и повернуть четыре неповернутых существа с Полетом под вашим контролем вместо оплаты мана-стоимости этого заклинания.

Полет, Цепь жизни

Другие существа с Полетом под вашим контролем имеют Неразрушимость. (Повреждения и эффекты с указанием «уничтожьте» не уничтожают их.)

7/7

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Сефара, Клинок Небес:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To pay Sephara’s alternative cost, you may tap any untapped creatures you control with flying, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2019-07-12)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as Sephara’s alternative cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-07-12)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, lethal damage dealt to other creatures you control with flying may cause them to be destroyed if Sephara leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-07-12)